Site Search:

Steering Group

The members of the Financial Reporting Lab Steering Group are as follows:

Stephen Haddrill
Chief Executive Officer - Financial Reporting Council

Mike Ashley
Non-executive Director - Barclays PLC

Hussein Barma
Principal - Barma Advisory

David Barnes
Managing Partner Public Policy - Deloitte

Anthony Carey
Partner - Mazars
Member of Executive - The Quoted Companies Alliance

to be advised
Dept. for Business, Energy & Industrial Strategy

Michael Izza
Chief Executive Officer – Institute of Chartered Accountants in England & Wales

Sallie Pilot
Director of Research and Strategy - Black Sun

Alison Thomas

Charles Tilley
Executive Chairman - CGMA Research Foundation

Eric Tracey
Consultant Partner - GO Investment Partners

Alan Trotter
Chief Financial Officer - Invesco Perpetual

Andrew Tusa
Managing Director, Co-Head of UK Corporate Broking – Deutsche Bank

William Underhill
Partner – Slaughter & May
Chairman - City of London Law Society Company Law Committee

Ken Williamson
Partner, Corporate Governance - Ernst & Young


Paul George (Alternate to Stephen Haddrill)
Executive Director (Corporate Governance & Reporting) - Financial Reporting Council

Tim Ward (Alternate to Anthony Carey)
Chief Executive - The Quoted Companies Alliance
Quick Links
Subscribe to our newsletter and alerts
The Financial Reporting Council Limited is a company limited by guarantee. Registered in England number 2486368. Registered Office: 8th Floor, 125 London Wall, London EC2Y 5AS